Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE: October 4, 2017 at 7:00 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth Management Conference Room

- Present: Thomas Brewer George Thompson Mark Burroughs Jacqueline Dyson James Hensley
 - 1. Item # 1

Motion:	_Motion to approve the minutes of August 2, meeting
By:	George Thompson
Second:	James Hensley
For:	All were for
Against:	None opposed

2. Item # 2

Motion:	Motion to change meeting dates to the first Tuesday of every month, to
	be effective beginning November 7, 2017.
By:	George Thompson
Second:	James Hensley
For:	All were for
Against:	None opposed

3. Item # 3

Motion:	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:00 PM	
By:	Mark Burroughs	
Second:	Jacqueline Dyson	
For:	_All were for	
Against:	None opposed	

Time Meeting Adjourned: _8:00 PM_ Minutes Submitted By: <u>Ben Cohen</u>